The Membership Committee serves as the welcoming committee for all new hires and provides their initial exposure to our union and its resources. Ensures completion of new hire membership applications and works to help individual member coordinate leaves of membership for extended absences from active flying. The committee is also responsible for maintaining the membership roster, ensuring membership currency on dues, and verifying the accuracy of the seniority list.

Committee Members

  • Nancy Devine - Chairwoman [Email]
  • Mike Alzati - Member
  • Jeff Barlett - Member
  • Jason Brooks - Member [Email]
  • Cameron Edwards - Member [Email]
  • Rich Gittings - Member [Email]
  • Pedro Iraheta Garcia Prieto - Member [Email]
  • Rob Smith - Member [Email]